Contact Names and Numbers

 

Administrative Office and General Questions:

Michele Williams, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 1-937-833-4015

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Board of Trustees

Dave Vore, President - dvore@clayohio.org

Steven Woolf - swoolf@clayohio.org

Jeff Requarth - jrequarth@clayohio.org

 

Clay Township Police Department

Chief of Police-John Van Gundy 1-937-833-4015 – jvangundy@clayohio.org

Police Sgt.-James Hawkins 1-937-833-4015 - jhawkins@clayohio.org

 

Emergency 911

Non-emergency 937-225-HELP or 937-225-4357

Fax: 937-833-5543

 

Fire Department

Emergency 911

Non-emergency 937-225-HELP or 937-225-4357

 

Road & Bridge Department  - Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Cemetery Offices - Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Chris Maleski, Superintendent – 1-937-833-4452 – cmaleski@clayohio.org

 

Clay Township Fiscal Officer

Brad Limbert, Fiscal Officer - – 937-833-4015- blimbert@clayohio.org

 

Zoning Enforcement and Permits

Justin Brown, Zoning Administrator 937-833-6435 – jbrown@clayohio.org

 

Trash Services

Republic Services – 1-937-268-8110 – Call for missed trash pickups and large item removal.

Clay Township – 1-937-833-4015 – Call to set up new trash service and billing questions.

a

911